Contact Us:
+92 302 6585088

+92 333 1724188

+92 301 6582088

+92 312 6582088

+92 67 3353405


Emails Inquiries & Addresses : 

Lahore Campus:

lahore@ygc.com.pk

Ghazali Road, Samanabad Town, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Sahiwal Campus:

  sahiwal@ygc.com.pk

Near The Educator School Urban Area Sahiwal, Punjab, Pakistan

Arifwala Campus:

  arifwala@ygc.com.pk

3KM, Qabula Road, Near Punjab College Arifwala

Burewala 1st Campus :

  burewala@ygc.com.pk

113 D-Block, Alama Iqbal Road, Burewala, Punjab, Pakistan

Burewala 2nd Campus :

32-Ghousia Town, Near Canal, Opposite Dawn Pitrolpum Lahore Road Burewala, Punjab, Pakistan

Vehari Campus:

  vehari@ygc.com.pk

Multan Campus:

  multan@ygc.com.pk

Faisalabad Campus:

  faisalabad@ygc.com.pk

Rawalpindi Campus:

  rawalpindi@ygc.com.pk

If you have any questions or queries regarding any of our courses or anything you have seen on the website, please complete the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Otherwise find our contact numbers listed.

Enquiry Form





[recaptcha]